President

Andrea Seeberger

Lydig Construction

nawic@lydig.com

Vice President

Dotty Johnson

Bouten Construction Co.

dottyj@boutenconstruction.com

Secretary

Kathryn Piraino

Associated Construction Inc.

kathrynp@acispokane.com

Treasurer

Talia Brestar

Oldcastle Materials

Talia.Noyes@oldcastlematerials.com

Parliamentarian

Bev Wood

Spokane Metal Craft

wood_bev@hotmail.com

Director

Kathlene Johnson

Garco Construction

kathlenej@garco.com

Director

Sarah Cottam

Associated Builders and Contractors

scottam@ipcabc.org

Director

Melanie Craft

Rolling Rock Excavating, Inc.

melrollingrockex@hotmail.com

Director

Brea LaRue

Garco Construction

breal@garco.com