President

Donni Gabbert

Kilgore TEC Product, Inc

donnig@kiloreproducts.com

Vice President

Matina Whitney

HUB International Northwest LLC

Service Operations Manager

matina.whitney@hubinternational.com

Secretary

Lisa DeLauder

Icon Corporation

Contract Administrator

lisa@iconroofing.com

Treasurer

Emily Sumner

Bouten Construction Company

Project Manager

emilys@boutenconstruction.Com

Immediate Past President

Sarah Cottam

Associated Builders and Contractors Inland Pacific Chapter, Inc.

Interim President/CEO

scottam@abcipc.org

Director

Heidi Brouwer

STRATA, Inc

Business Manager

HBrouwer@stratageotech.com

Director

Kathryn Piraino

Swinterton

Assistant Project Manager

Kathryn.Piraino@swinerton.com

Director

Amanda Morse

Continental Door Company

Office Manager

Parliamentarian

Andrea Seeberger

Brumback Construction Inc.

Accounting Assistant

 andrea@brumbackre.com