President

Dotty Johnson, CIT, CIS

Bouten Construction Company

dottyj@boutenconstruction.com

Vice President

Kathryn Piraino

Swinerton

kathryn.piraino@swinerton.com

Secretary

Brea LaRue

Garco Construction

breal@garco.com 

Treasurer

Chris Wigginton, CIT

Oldcastle Architectural Inc

jcwigginton@comcast.net

Director

Donni Gabbert

Kilgore TEC Products, Inc

donnig@kilgoretecproducts.com

Director

Jennifer Goe

PaintCrafters Plus

jennifergoe@paintcraftersplus.com

Director

Erika O’Callaghan, CCHM

Bouten Construction Company

erikao@boutenconstruction.com

Director

Matina Whitney

PayneWest Insurance

mwhitney@paynewest.com

Parliamentarian

Chris Wigginton, CIT

Oldcastle Architectural Inc

jcwigginton@comcast.net