President

Dotty Johnson, CIT, CIS

Bouten Construction Company

dottyj@boutenconstruction.com

Vice President

Sarah Cottam

Associated Builders and Contractors Inland Pacific Chapter, Inc.

scottam@abcipc.org

Secretary

Erika O’Callaghan, CCHM

Bouten Construction Company

erikao@boutenconstruction.com 

Treasurer

Chris Wigginton, CIT

Oldcastle Architectural Inc

jcwigginton@comcast.net

Director

Donni Gabbert

Kilgore TEC Products, Inc

donnig@kilgoretecproducts.com

Director

Kathlene Johnson

Garco Construction

kathlenej@garco.com

Director

Matina Whitney

PayneWest Insurance

mwhitney@paynewest.com

Parliamentarian

Chris Wigginton, CIT

Oldcastle Architectural Inc

jcwigginton@comcast.net