President

Sarah Cottam

Associated Builders and Contractors Inland Pacific Chapter, Inc.

Vice President of Member Services

scottam@abcipc.org

Vice President

Matina Whitney

PayneWest Insurance

A Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC Company

mwhitney@paynewest.com

Secretary

Erika O’Callaghan, CCHM

Bouten Construction Company

Senior Project Engineer

erikao@boutenconstruction.com

Treasurer

Donni Gabbert

Kilgore TEC Product, Inc

donnig@kiloreproducts.com

Immediate Past President

Parliamentarian

Dotty Johnson, CIT, CIS

Bouten Construction Company

dottyj@boutenconstruction.com

Director

Emily Sumner

Bouten Construction Company

Senior Project Engineer

emilys@boutenconstruction.Com

Director

Lisa DeLauder

Icon Corporation

Contract Administrator

lisa@iconroofing.com

Director

Stephanie Tibbets

Brooklyn Iron Works

stibbets@binwinc.us