Audit

Chair

Chris Wigginton, CIT

CSW Consulting

jcwigginton@comcast.net

Bylaws

Chair

Chris Wigginton, CIT

CSW Consulting

jcwigginton@comcast.net

Golf

Chair

Lisa DeLauder

Icon Corporation

lisa@iconroofing.com

Membership

Chair

Donni Gabbert

Kilgore TEC Products, Inc

donnig@kilgoretecproducts.com

Marketing & Communication

Chair

Brea LaRue

Garco Construction

breal@garco.com.

Programs (WIC Week)

Chair

Matina Whitney

HUB International Northwest LLC

matina.whitney@hubinternational.com

Professional Development & Education

Co-Chair

Dotty Johnson, CIT, CTS

Bouten Construction

dottyj@boutenconstruction.com

Professional Development & Education

Co-Chair

Heidi Brouwer

STRATA, Inc

HBrouwer@stratageotech.com

Website

Chair

Chris Wigginton, CIT

CSW Consulting

jcwigginton@comcast.net