Membership Committee

Chair

Brea LaRue

Garco Construction

breal@garco.com

Audit Committee

Chair

Chris Wigginton

Oldcastle Architectural

jcwigginton@comcast.net

Website Committee

Chair

Sarah Cottam (Co-Chair)

Associated Builders and Contractors

scottam@ipcabc.org

Golf Committee

Co-Chairs

Sarah Cottam (Co-Chair) & Donni Gabbert (Co-Chair)

Associated Builders and Contractors & Kilgore Tec Products

scottam@ipcabc.org & donnig@kilgoretecproducts.com

WIC Week Committee

Chair

Dotty Johnson

Bouten Construction Co.

dottyj@boutenconstruction.com

Education Committee

Chair

Kathryn Piraino

Associated Construction, Inc.

kathrynp@acispokane.com